21646
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-21646,cookies-not-set,qode-social-login-1.1.3,stockholm-core-1.1,select-child-theme-ver-1.1,select-theme-ver-5.1.8,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.5,vc_responsive
Coaching for your personal development

Some issues, problems and blockages cannot be solved by thinking. In my coaching sessions I support you in gaining clarity, making decisions and overcoming obstacles - in professional and private situations.

read more
Sales consulting and coaching

Your sales talk doesn’t work as good as you would wish? You are always missing the last step to closing? You need tips for acquisition? In One to one sales coaching we develop your individual strategy. Use this offer also for individual members of your sales team.

read more
Sales training for sustainable technical sales

I have been accompanying teams in technical sales for 20 years. Training processes, seminars or workshops are always tailored to your company and your practice. Whether it’s seminars with seminar actors, blended learning or practical workshops. We always find the concept that gets the most out of your team.

read more

BLOG

Ideas for your success

all posts
Newsletter
Tips and ideas to make your life happier?

Ten times a year I write about life, change, development and other topics. Let yourself be inspired, get ideas and get your life moving.

If you subscribe to my newsletter, you will also receive my E-Book: Simply Living Better as a gift.

19843
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-19843,cookies-not-set,qode-social-login-1.1.3,stockholm-core-1.1,select-child-theme-ver-1.1,select-theme-ver-5.1.8,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.5,vc_responsive
Coaching für Ihre persönliche Entwicklung

Manche Themen, Probleme und Blockaden lassen sich durch denken nicht lösen. In meinen Coachings unterstütze ich Sie dabei Klarheit zu gewinnen, Entscheidungen zu treffen und Hindernisse zu überwinden - in beruflichen und privaten Situationen.

Mehr erfahren
Verkaufsberatung und -Coaching One to One

Das Verkaufsgespräch sitzt noch nicht? Ihnen fehlt immer der letzte Schritt zum Abschluss? Sie brauchen Tipps für die Telefonakquise? Im One to One Verkaufscoaching entwickeln wir Ihre individuelle Strategie. Nutzen Sie dieses Angebot auch für einzelne Mitarbeiter.

Mehr erfahren
Verkaufstraining für den technischen Vertrieb

Bereits seit 20 Jahren begleite ich Teams im technischen Vertrieb. Weiterbildungsprozesse, Seminare oder Workshops werden immer auf Sie und Ihre Praxis zugeschnitten. Ob Seminare mit Seminarschauspielern, Blended Learning oder Praxisworkshops. Wir finden immer das Konzept, das am meisten aus Ihrem Team herausholt.

Mehr erfahren

BLOG

Ideen für Ihren Erfolg

alle Beiträge
Newsletter
Tipps und Ideen, mit denen Ihr Leben schöner wird?

Zehn Mal pro Jahr schreibe ich über das Leben, Veränderung, Entwicklung und andere Themen. Lassen Sie sich anregen, bekommen Sie Ideen und bringen Sie Ihr Leben in Bewegung.

Wenn Sie sich für meinen Newsletter anmelden bekommen Sie ausserdem mein E-Book: Einfach-Besser-Leben geschenkt.